Sermon Discussion Guides

The Lukewarm Church (Laodicea)

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Revelation 3:14-22

The Loving Church (Philadelphia)

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Revelation 3:7-13

The Corpse Community Church (Sardis)

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Revelation 3:1-6

The Tolerant Church (Thyatira)

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Revelation 2:18-29

The Worldly Church (Pergamum)

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Revelation 2:12-17

The Even-If Church (Smyrna)

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Revelation 2:8-11

The Loveless Church (Ephesus)

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Revelation 2:1-7

The Unconquerable King

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Revelation 1:9-19

The King Is Coming

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Revelation 1:1-8

Five Unanswerable Questions

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Romans 8:31-36

Foundation Matters

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Matthew 7:24-29

The Invitation

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Matthew 7:13-23