top of page
Sermon Discussion Guides

God’s Best or The Rest

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Colossians 2:8-10

Stand Strong

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Colossians 2:1-7

Honoring Mom

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Exodus 20:12, Ephesians 6:2-3

The Marks of Ministry

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Colossians 1:24-29

Reconciled

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Colossians 1:20-23

The Deity of Christ

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Colossians 1:12-20

Praying Proactively

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Colossians 1:9-12

The Impact of the Gospel

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Colossians 1:1-8

The Resurrection of the King

Sunday, March 31, 2024

John 20:1-31

The Crucifixion of the King

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Luke 23:32-49

The Confrontation of the King

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Mark 11:27-12:12

The Coronation of the King

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Mark 11:1-10

bottom of page