Sermon Discussion Guides

The Love of Christmas

Sunday, December 5, 2021

John 3:1-16

Hope Defined

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Romans 5:1-5

Thankful

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Numbers 11:1-9

When God’s Grace Makes Us Grumpy

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Jonah 4

Change

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Jonah 3

Coming Home

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Jonah 2

Confidence in the Gospel

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Romans 1:1-7

Whose Neighbor Can I Be?

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Luke 10:25-37

The Pastor

Sunday, October 3, 2021

1 Timothy 3:1-7

The Deacon Ministry

Sunday, September 26, 2021

1 Timothy 3:8-13

Sickening the Savior

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Revelation 3:14-22

Our All-Sufficient Savior

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Psalm 121